The Ultimate Hybrid izone bed

Review
109 Review(s)
OR

Customer Reviews

Items 91 to 100 of 109 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 7
  4. 8
  5. 9
  6. 10
  7. 11
Best bed I have ever owned. Review by Andy
My lovely wife and I decided it was time to replace our old mattress that had a feather bed and memory foam pad topper. In the past we have both enjoyed our waterbeds and were looking for a similar kind of experience. I have also owned an air adjustable bed and waterbed with baffles. The iZone bed seemed like a good option for us so we went to the store and found it very comfortable. We both have different needs for firmness and this bed allows us to easily enjoy our own preferences. Since purchasing our bed, I have experienced better sleep and wake up more rested than ever. We LOVE our iZone bed and highly recommend it. (Posted on 4/16/2015)
5 Star bed Review by Randy and Erin - Imperial, MO
We are in love with the bed. We are sleeping so much better since we've gotten it. I have back issues and for the first time I'm sleeping through the night and not waking up in pain. The set up wasn't that difficult - just a little time consuming filling all the calibrators. We give the bed a 10 out of 10 (Posted on 4/6/2015)
This bed has literally changed my life! Review by Mikey
Before the izone bed, sleep was not an easy thing to come by. I rarely experienced a night that I could fall asleep with ease. Now I find myself falling asleep quickly and waking up refreshed every single time. No more tossing and turning either! During the day, I am noticeably happier and more energetic. I actually look forward to laying down at night now. I can't say enough good things about this bed!
I purchased the bed from the izone website and it was on my doorstep less than 48 hours later! The setup looked daunting at first, but once I got started, it was a breeze. The comfort matrix quiz definitely hit the nail on the head for me. I can say with certainty, this purchase was one of the best decisions I have ever made! Couldn't be happier! Thank you, izone! (Posted on 4/4/2015)
Incredible Bed Review by Carrie
We purchased the izone bed several months ago and absolutely love our bed! We have very different preferences for firmness so the ability to adjust each side differently while still sleeping in one bed is incredible. We have never been happier with a bed. (Posted on 3/9/2015)
Awesome and easy! Review by KevStL
We had been looking at adjustable beds and found that the bigger names were expensive. To get all the features, it would cost over $8,000! Luckily we had been seeing these in the malls and were curious. We went to a bed store and were immediately amazed at how they had every feature and would cost several thousand less. Buying a good bed isn't cheap, but this proves that you can get the exact same features without spending as much. It's awesome to be able to adjust the firmness on so many parts of your body and is actually simple. I wake up without the usual neck, back, and leg pains!!! (Posted on 2/28/2015)
Finally a bed we both love. Review by Moon Valjean
I'm a believer! My wife and I have literally been on a mission for a decade for the right bed for both of us and this is it. Glad it didn't take us a lifetime to find a bed that fits both of our needs. The iZone Matrix App nailed the customization for us on the first try too! Love it. Thank you Denny, The Bedroom Store‚Äč and iZONE for making my wife and me this comfortable. - Moon (Posted on 2/24/2015)
Zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz Review by Guy Phillips
When I switched to the iZONE bed, a listener of mine asked why I got rid of the brand name "memory foam" bed I purchased just 4 years ago. The answer for me is simple: technology and innovation have created the best possible combination of great sleep characteristics which give both my wife and me the greatest comfort we've ever experienced. If your bed is approaching seven, eight, ten years of age, you MUST explore the iZONE for yourself. It's amazing to me that we spend so much money on things that don't bring us comfort and relaxation...and when it comes to mattress buying we look for a "deal" without acknowledging our body's needs. This bed is a game changer...and the price knocks the competition out when you compare quality and comfort side-by-side. Falling asleep has never felt so good. Thank you, iZONE, for giving a guy who really needs great sleep...a great night's sleep! (Posted on 2/24/2015)
Better and Better Review by Rita Markus
Because of my bad back, I've been sleeping in a recliner for over 20 years. Laying flat was terribly painful... But, I'm very happy to say, I'm getting better and better sleep IN BED, every night. And every night I get to sleep longer-- getting between 5-6 hours a night already and it's only been a month. The bed is extremely comfortable ( my husband loves it). It was easy enough to put together, the adjustable water baffles are a stroke of genius.
Also, I have to mention our sales lady Sheila -- FANTASTIC... Informative, knowledgeable, and fun!
(Posted on 2/24/2015)
Very comfortable Review by Jeff
Great bed. Really comfortable. Easy to understand instructions. Would suggest if they are delivering the bed to have them fill the pouches. It was not hard to fill them myself but it took longer and anticipated. (Posted on 2/23/2015)
Best Bed Ever Review by Diane
My husband and I needed a new bed, but kept putting it off because we could not agree on how it should feel. He has back problems, so needs something with more support, but I am never comfortable. Our old bed was too firm, and my shoulders always hurt. This bed is a miracle. He has a firm bed, with even extra back support. And I have my plush bed. No more shoulder pain! (Posted on 2/22/2015)

Items 91 to 100 of 109 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 7
  4. 8
  5. 9
  6. 10
  7. 11

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: The Ultimate Hybrid izone bed

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Review
© 2014-2018 izone. All Rights Reserved. US Patent No. US 9,655,456 B2