The Ultimate Hybrid izone bed

Review
109 Review(s)
OR

Customer Reviews

Items 101 to 109 of 109 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 7
  4. 8
  5. 9
  6. 10
  7. 11
Amazing Review by Dan
It''s not often that I find myself writing a product review. Correction; I have never written or have ever felt compelled to write a review…….until today. To say that my new izone Bed satisfaction level is a "10 out of 10” would be an understatement. This bed is nothing short of amazing. They have created something that certainly transcends the typical over-priced mattress. The iZone Bed, with it’s combination of water and other bedding materials, puts me in a relaxed state the second my head hit’s the pillow. Although the price point was actually below what I was anticipating, the bed will leave you feeling like you are truly indulging yourself (Posted on 2/21/2015)
No Other Bed Like It Review by Matt
No Other Bed Like It', 'Upon receiving my Z3 bed, I filled my zones to match my zone matrix results. After sleeping on the bed for a couple weeks, I made two minor adjustments to the zone at my shoulder and at my knees. I have never slept better. I am extremely active and have many nagging injuries from sports and an active lifestyle. Not anymore. Being able to adjust the zone and the bed to my body and my preference, has made positive changes in my every day life. I wake up easier. I fall asleep faster. I don''t toss and turn as much, most of the time finding myself in the same position I fell asleep. Recently I noticed I was more refreshed throughout the day, not needing that nap as bad as usual, but I couldn''t figure out why. After tracing back my steps and looking at changes I may have made, it was obvious, the change I made to the Z3 bed, had changed my life. (Posted on 2/21/2015)
Enjoying the Bed Review by Pete
After back surgery, I sought out a bed that would contour to my body and still offer firmness was able to customize the izone to achieve a comfortable sleep. Glad I bought it (Posted on 2/20/2015)
Sleeping Like a Baby Review by Mike
My wife and I could never agree on a bed. There is over a foot difference in our height and over 100 pounds difference in our weight. The iZone bed solved all of our mattress problems! I can have my side firm like I need and my wife can have her side plush like she wants. I forgot how wonderful a great night sleep is. Now I get a great night sleep EVERY night!!! (Posted on 2/20/2015)
This is the best sleep I have ever had! Review by Lori
All of the aches and pain I use to wake up with have vanished since I now sleep on my izone bed! I sleep sound and wake up refreshed. (Posted on 2/19/2015)
The izone bed is the perfect combination for us. Review by Greg & Dawn
We slept on a free flow waterbed for 24 years. We decided that we needed something with a little more support. The izone offers us support that we can adjust. We no longer have the back pain that we had with the waterbed. (Posted on 2/18/2015)
One of a kind Review by TJ
Generally, when I think of technology I don''t think of a bed, but the iZone changed that. I haven't had a bad night''s sleep since I''ve changed to this new bed. (Posted on 2/16/2015)
My wife and I can each have it our way. Review by Charlie
My wife and I really like our new izone bed because we each have it customized to just how we like it. We have ended our lengthy discussions about firm vs soft bed preference. I adjusted the water bladders twice in the first month, improving my sleep with each change. Now that I have it where I like it my morning hip pain has gone away. My wife likes her side as firm as she can get it and it has helped her back. We are a couple months in and we really recommend this bed! (Posted on 2/15/2015)
Best bed ever Review by Mark Sweeten
I tested very many beds and took my time making my choice . The iZone bed was by far the best mattress I have ever laid my head on . I never thought I could ever get a good nights sleep again . Thank you IZone for coming into my life (Posted on 2/15/2015)

Items 101 to 109 of 109 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 7
  4. 8
  5. 9
  6. 10
  7. 11

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: The Ultimate Hybrid izone bed

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Review
© 2014-2019 izone. All Rights Reserved. US Patent Nos. US 9,655,456 B2, US 10,231,554 B2