The Ultimate Hybrid izone bed

Review
109 Review(s)
OR

Customer Reviews

Items 11 to 20 of 109 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 11
This has been a positive move for us. Review by Sami
We have had several different, successful mattresses during our marriage....water bed, water tubes within a mattress, and regular mattress. The izone has been a good combination of all of the above. The vibrator has been a relaxing way to fall asleep at night. Don't give up if the original calibrations are not correct. We had to change some of the water levels before it felt correct. (Posted on 9/8/2016)
Like a lot. Would buy again. Review by Tim
The only bother I have with my adjustable I Zone bed is that the foam on top slides downward afterliftinfthe adjustable bed. Otherwise it has been a wonderful experience. (Posted on 8/17/2016)
Heaven☺ Review by MY ZONE ❤
We love our I ZONE BED. It's like sleeping on a cloud that just surrounds and cradles your body. I look forward every day for BEDTIME. We have the foot and head tilt on ours also and all I can say is we never ever sleep flat. LOVE LOVE LOVE (Posted on 8/9/2016)
Nice but not great Review by Kevin
One of the benefits of the bed is that you can not feel your partner flip and flop in bed. However, we have not been super impressed by the comfort and expected more based on be higher price. (Posted on 8/5/2016)
Finally getting a good night's sleep Review by Cullen
We had been looking to purchase a Sleep Number bed when we were introduced to the izone bed. It was a game changer! We purchased the king and my wife and I are finally getting a good night's sleep. By using the calibrators, we were both able to get the perfect setup for the way we sleep and relive pain that we were experiencing after sleeping on our other mattress. We wake up rested and no longer have lower back and hip pain.

We've recommended the izone bed to all of our friends! (Posted on 5/9/2016)
Satisfied with product and service Review by B&T
The bed is performing well. We bought the power frames to help with a hip replacement and recovery. The frame has proven to add a very different level of comport. The I-zone mattress is comfortable and we have had good sleep. The bedroom store was helpful in every step of the purchase, set up and follow up questions. One purchase suggestion is to try what you want at any location and then purchase at the Lemay Ferry location and save quite a few dollars in sales tax over other locations. (Posted on 4/30/2016)
IZONE Z3 Review by Alicia
We bought this bed hoping to help my husbands back pain we love the adjustable base but we are still working on the adjustments. I haven't quite found my zone yet. I am not sure it was worth the money we spent on it. We spent 5000 and I guess I was expecting it to be better. The memory foam that goes on top of the mattress is constantly moving down so I am always fixing that and it is not an easy task because you have to unzip the entire thing. (Posted on 4/13/2016)
Great comfort Review by Ruth
We love our I-Zone 3. My husband is no longer getting up walking off leg cramps. He no longer snores. I no longer have hip pain. Wow instead of a nursing home we have I-Zone 3. What a great investment for comfort. (Posted on 4/11/2016)
New kind of sleep Review by Hawkins
I always loved water beds but with 2 people in the bed, it just doesn't work. The izone gets the benefit of a water bed without feeling every tiny movement of your partner. We also got the adjustable bed, which was totally worth it for us. Accompany that with the custom settings that you use to fill the water tubes, and our sleep has been the best it has been in years. We have less back pain and love sleeping in again. (Posted on 4/3/2016)
Perfect Fit for our Family! Review by Sam
My husband and I recently purchased an izone mattress and we couldn't be happier! I love water beds, and my husband prefers memory foam. The mattress is a perfect mix of water bed and memory foam. We also like that it is customizable on each side to fit our own sleeping preferences. We sleep soundly each night and are very pleased with our purchase! (Posted on 3/31/2016)

Items 11 to 20 of 109 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 11

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: The Ultimate Hybrid izone bed

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Review
© 2014-2018 izone. All Rights Reserved. US Patent No. US 9,655,456 B2