The Ultimate Hybrid izone bed

Review
109 Review(s)
OR

Customer Reviews

Items 21 to 30 of 109 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 11
izone z3 is amazing Review by Chrisc
Great bed!! With the option to adjust multiple locations to your comfort is very nice and you don't have to worry about electronics breaking like in some bed. I love my izone z3. (Posted on 3/11/2016)
Love it! Review by Garrett
Coming up on a year, sleeping on our iZone and we couldn't be happier. Fall asleep fast, and I don't get hot at night anymore, so I can stay asleep all night. It has been such an awesome change for us! (Posted on 2/23/2016)
Pinnacle of comfort Review by David
I've slept on a spring mattress my entire life, have tried tempurpedic for a couple of years, but the iZone is by far the best bed I've slept on. It significantly reduced my lower back pain, never realized it was from bad beds. (Posted on 2/22/2016)
Wonderful Bed!! Review by Nikki
My boyfriend and I purchased this bed the beginning of January 2016. We purchased this bed because I was telling my friend about how I experience so much back pain and have difficulty falling asleep. She suggested the Izone bed. It is really comfortable, has decreased my back pain, and now it takes me less than 10 minutes to fall asleep. I love love love this bed and highly recommend it. (Posted on 2/21/2016)
Prefect Review by David
It's a once in a life time experience that everyone should try... (Posted on 2/21/2016)
love it Review by Jamie
I have had my izone bed for about 6 months now and love it. The memory foam layer on the top of it is amazing, as are the adjustable water chambers. I got this bed after finding out I was severely allergic to dust mites. The ability to take off the encasing and wash it whenever I want has been amazing. My hives have went from daily to barely ever! Allergen friendly is the way to go! (Posted on 2/2/2016)
LOVE !!! Review by Tony W
My wife and I purchased our Izone bed almost a year ago now after researching the dual adjustable beds through other manufactures. We love our bed so much that we have sent 6 friends of ours in to purchase one of their own! We are forever, Izone customers and will keep sending all of our friends and family as well! We received EXCELLENT customer service! (Posted on 1/8/2016)
iZone Z3 bed Review by Adam and Jenny L
After owning and only sleeping on innerspring mattresses we needed a change for our bedroom. My husband is a plumber/laborer and has always complained of neck, shoulder, and back pain. I am a nurse with two little ones at home so when I do sleep, a good nights rest is just what I need. After buying the z3, it took our bodies some time to adjust to the new bed. However, now we are both sleeping great at night thanks to our new iZone mattress. My husband and I are no longer sore when we wake up and actually cannot wait to hop into bed at night knowing we will get some good sleep. Thanks for such a wonderful mattress! (Posted on 1/8/2016)
I have always loved the sleep I have gotten in this bed Review by Best sleep, never a rotten night
We used to have an uncomfortable mattress and decided it was time to buy a new one. IZone was exactly the fit for us. We both sleep comfortably because of our sides being adjusted to fit us! Also, we self installed and it was so EASY!!! (Posted on 12/12/2015)
Awesome bed! Review by Joel
This bed was way better than anything else I tried out and was half the price compared to others! Being able to make the bed custom to your sleep type is awesome, this bed has done wonders for my back and I sleep so much better at night. With options from firm and stiff to soft and plush there's always a way to change the bed to fit any person or what type feeling you want out of your mattress. I highly recommend this or any other izone bed to others! (Posted on 12/10/2015)

Items 21 to 30 of 109 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 11

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: The Ultimate Hybrid izone bed

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Review
© 2014-2018 izone. All Rights Reserved. US Patent No. US 9,655,456 B2