The Ultimate Hybrid izone bed

Review
109 Review(s)
OR

Customer Reviews

Items 31 to 40 of 109 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 11
Best by far! Review by Johnathon W
The izone z3 is the best bed I have owned to date! I went into buying this bed thinking I was going to return it within the 90 days. After my first night of sleep that thought was long gone. Having the seven zones on each side of the bed for complete customization is worth every penny and very easy to set up. I highly recommend this bed! (Posted on 12/10/2015)
Love Love Love this bed!!! Review by Ryan and Abbie
This bed is so versatile! We got it after having lots of neck and back pain when waking up in the morning. My husband wanted a soft bed and I wanted a firm bed. With the IZone we able to have whatever comfort we want.
This is a very comfortable bed for a very reasonable bed!!! (Posted on 11/19/2015)
nice bed Review by bill
I have sleep apnea not anymore thanks to the adjustable base (Posted on 11/19/2015)
Best bed we have ever owned! Review by Ian & Amanda
As a couple with totally different sleeping preferences we never thought we would find the "perfect" mattress, well, we have found it with the izone mattress! I love a soft bed, he loves a firm bed. With the izone mattress we can fill the "water bags" to the exact firmness/softness we like, it is very easy too! (I have had him change my side multiple times.) We also love that it has the memory foam feature of not being able to feel the other person move around, great for us since we both tend to be restless! This mattress is wonderful, we will never buy a different brand than izone! (Posted on 11/4/2015)
Excellent Review by Chris & Dianne
We purchased the IZONE bed several months ago and couldn't be happier. We are able to raise and lower our head and feet which puts us in the most comfortable position for that perfect nights sleep. We highly recommend you visiting the store and trying it out for yourself. You won't be disappointed. (Posted on 11/4/2015)
My back no longer hurts. Review by Michelle
I love, love , love my izone bed!
Before I got it my back hurt every morning and I wasn't sleeping sound. Now, it takes me less then 5 minutes to pass out. I feel well rested when i wake up. More importantly, my back feels good when I wake up to start my day. Thank you , bedroom store for making such a great mattress. (Posted on 11/2/2015)
Good investment Review by Augie
I know my wife loves it and that means I love it. When she can get to sleep quickly and sleep soundly then that is a great thing for me! (Posted on 10/15/2015)
Decent bed as long as you setup right. Review by Dan
Took me a bit to figure out how i wanted to have the bed setup but once I figured it out the bed is very comfortable. (Posted on 10/15/2015)
In love with a bed! Review by Molly & Craig
We searched for a bed, but couldn't agree on anything, until we both fell in love with the izone! Along with the adjustable base, it's extremely comfortable, and the customized sides ensure we both get a great nights sleep. We would recommend this bed to everyone! (Posted on 10/14/2015)
Sleeping soundly! Review by CJ
We have been very pleased with our I zone mattress purchased almost a year ago. This was a larger investment than I would have preferred but my husband said if we were going to get a new mattress, we should spend the money on a good one. Happy to say, I have had no buyer's remorse. The ability to customize each side to personalize comfort has been wonderful. The easily removable top for washing is also a bonus. We recommend the Izone mattress! (Posted on 10/8/2015)

Items 31 to 40 of 109 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 11

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: The Ultimate Hybrid izone bed

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Review
© 2014-2019 izone. All Rights Reserved. US Patent Nos. US 9,655,456 B2, US 10,231,554 B2