The Ultimate Hybrid izone bed

Review
109 Review(s)
OR

Customer Reviews

Items 61 to 70 of 109 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 5
  4. 6
  5. 7
  6. 8
  7. 9
  8. ...
  9. 11
Great Investment in a Good Night's Sleep!! Review by GracellenW
We purchased the iZone3 mattress in May 2015. We needed a bed that would give my husband the support he needed for his back and legs. Being able to fill the calibrators to his specific comfort level is really great! Adding the gel and foam layers gives the mattress softness with stability, it doesn't cave in like a spring mattress would. We put the iZone 3 mattress on an adjustable base - it was a match made in heaven!!! Compare to other foam like mattresses iZone is the best! (Posted on 8/31/2015)
Love our Izone Review by Dusty
We purchased our mattress this past Spring along with the moving base and we are very happy! The staff was very helpful on the day of purchase. It was delivered on time and put together in no time. The mattress is very comfortable and the cover is easy to remove for washing. Our only recommendation is if you purchase the moveable base go ahead and purchase two twins. My husband and I thought we would agree on how to place the mattress for sleeping and it turns out we are nearly opposite. (Posted on 8/30/2015)
The iZone Bed Changed My Life Review by Chronic Pain Patient
I've suffered with chronic back and neck pain for over 15 years. About 5 years ago I was no longer able to sleep on a traditional mattress so we purchased a Sleep Number bed, thinking the ability to adjust pressure would allow me to sleep comfortably in bed. Over the next six months I tried every possible combination of pressures and even added a memory foam topper but still woke up within 2 hours in extreme pain. I spent the next 3 years sleeping in a recliner. About 8 months ago we saw a commercial on TV for the iZone mattress so we decided to check it out. We found the combination of the iZone Z-3 mattress with an Adjustable Foundation was the perfect option for us. The "Zero Gravity" setting allows me to get 6+ good hours of sleep every night for the past 6 months. Since we got ours several family members and friends have purchased iZone beds because of how it's changed my life. (Posted on 8/26/2015)
Amazing bed Review by Heather
My husband and I really needed a new bed and after hearing about the Izone bed on the radio we had to check it out!! Went to the store and I had to have it! It is so comfortable!! What's really nice is you can change the firmness or if you want it more plush you have the ability to change it!! Such an amazing bed, I wish we had gotten it sooner! So happy with this bed!! (Posted on 8/26/2015)
Solved My Back Problems Review by Fernando
I was suffering from severe back problems and this mattress was the answer. This completely helped my back and now I can get back to my normal routine. (Posted on 8/24/2015)
It satisfied the pregnant wife Review by Bohan Li
We owned numerous beds in the past 6 years. We would switch beds about every year or so. There was never really a bed we were truely happy about until now. My wife heard the izone bed being talked about on the radio and was intrigued. We we went to the local bedroom store to test it out. She loved it immediately, so we had to have it. After 6 months being on it and few a adjustments we are in love. The best thing about this is that I don't have to hear her complain about her back or try to find a new bed anymore. (Posted on 8/21/2015)
I've tried them all and this mattress is the best I've ever slept on. Review by Dave
I purchased the iZone mattress three months ago and could not be happier! I have tried just about every kind of bed trying to find a good night's sleep that allows you to wake up feeling rested and refreshed. Over the years, I've tried water beds, sleep number, tempurpedic, latex foam - all of them worked for awhile, but never has one of them succeed from the first night and every night thereafter. The iZone is so innovative that at first I thought it might be just another gimmick, but after doing side by side comparisons over and over again. I had to admit it felt better than any of the others. The online sleep survey allowed the bed to be customized to my particular sleep habits and it succeeded beyond my most optimistic hopes. Everyone who wakes up with aches and pains should try this mattress - IT WORKS! (Posted on 8/20/2015)
Helped with back pain Review by Anonymous
This bed did miracles with my back pain. I used to have horrible back pain that required me to take a lot of muscle relaxers, but this bed fixed all of that and I now don't suffer from back pain. (Posted on 8/18/2015)
Great bed for all Review by Derek
Shopping for a new bed can be very confusing with all of the different options and price points out there. The iZone makes it simple by giving the best of all the different beds at a price point that makes it a no-brainer. Our bed has been an absolute god-send for my pregnant wife, since she can change the position and zone firmness as she gets further along in her pregnancy. I would definitely recommend getting the adjustable base to go along with the bed. (Posted on 7/27/2015)
Love my new bed!! Review by Cheryl
I recently purchased the izone Z3 and I'm sleeping soundly and waking up feeling great. I used to toss and turn a lot during the night and now I hardly do at all. I needed to adjust the firmness a little bit from the original matrix settings and I was a little nervous about doing that. Once I did it, I realized how easy it is. I've also noticed that my body temperature is more even throughout the night and I don't wake up sweating, then freezing. This bed improves my life on a daily basis and I love it. (Posted on 7/16/2015)

Items 61 to 70 of 109 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 5
  4. 6
  5. 7
  6. 8
  7. 9
  8. ...
  9. 11

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: The Ultimate Hybrid izone bed

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Review
© 2014-2019 izone. All Rights Reserved. US Patent Nos. US 9,655,456 B2, US 10,231,554 B2