The Ultimate Hybrid izone bed

Review
107 Review(s)
OR

Customer Reviews

Items 81 to 90 of 107 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 7
  4. 8
  5. 9
  6. 10
  7. 11
I zone with adjustable base Review by Sarah C
We purchased the I zone matress king size with adjustable bases and love it! We assembled the bed ourselves and it was very simple to follow the included instructions. We both sleep much better and have less aches and pain. (Posted on 4/27/2015)
Great bed Review by Lisa
We love our new izone bed. We can't believe how comfortable the izone bed is and how we do not wake up all night tossing and turning. (Posted on 4/26/2015)
Excellent & comfortable Review by Chara
This bed is amazing! It helps support myself and my husbands backs/spines. One of the best beds I have purchased. (Posted on 4/25/2015)
Love it Review by Tiffany
Got the king size bed. Plenty of room and love how you can adjust your settings. Would recommend it (Posted on 4/25/2015)
Glad we Came Back Review by Diana W
We were in search of a bed that would help my lower back issues and my husband's snoring and lack of quality sleep. We went to West County to check out the Sleep Number bed and happened upon The Bedroom Store's display of the iZone bed. When I heard it had water involved, I was pretty set against it. But then we tried it out and it was pretty darn comfortable! We then tried out the Sleep Number bed. It was nice, but the iZone was better. Again, I really didn't want to like it, but I did. A few months later we were ready to purchase, so we tried out other mattresses including the Tempurpedic. It was wonderful, but there was no way we were going to spend $9,000 on a mattress! I kept thinking about the iZone and had to convince my husband, who just wanted to make a purchase and be done with it, to go to the Bedroom Store and try that darn iZone one more time. We tried a lot of mattresses, but came back to the iZone. Azira at the South County store was really nice and patient with me! So we bought the bed!

We purchased the two XLong twin mattresses which fit in our king bed frame. We did this so we could raise and lower our head/feet independently of each other. I like the feet raised to take the pressure off of my lower back and my husband likes his head raised to help with breathing and eliminate (well, mostly eliminate) his snoring. What I really like about this bed is that when you raise your feet, the mattress bends in such a way that there is support under my knees. The other beds did not have that - the foot section went straight up. It is a bit difficult to put the fitted sheets on, but I'm getting better at it. They gave us one free sheet set and we purchased the other. The fitted sheets fit great. I would like to get two more fitted sheets, but I don't need the top sheet. We use one of our king sheets we already have so we can feel like we're in the same bed.

(Posted on 4/20/2015)
Great Mattress, flexible, comfortable Review by Pat the Mad Hat
You can lie down and really just sink into this bed. I can lie easily and comfortably on my sides or back and sleep through the night. The structure of the bed is great, with a separate "pocket" for the memory foam to keep it in place, and which allows you to clean, replace, or even just add more memory foam. The adjustable calibrators are just icing on top of (or in the middle of) the cake. We filled these ourselves at the beginning and haven't make an adjustment yet, but the simple knowledge that we can do so helps us sleep better at night (wink, wink).

Recommendations for purchasers: Probably go a little softer than you expect on the calibrators. When we adjust, I'm probably going to drop each of them on my side by as much as a quarter of the water inside. I want to let the foam do its work.

Recommendations for the manufacturer: You have double-zippers on the memory foam pocket, which is great! But only a single zipper on the structural foam component (which contains the calibrators). That means you pretty much have to tear down the whole bed to change them. (Posted on 4/20/2015)
Best sleep we've had since we were young Review by Judy Fisher
I have sciatica and had it for 10 years. This bed has made a big difference. Eliminated the pain. I have spinal stenosis, for those who have a problem with this the bed is wonderful. My husband just had knee surgery and has had back pain for years. Since he would fall asleep in his recliner in order to rest I bought this bed. Who would have thought what a difference it would make for us. We both didn't rest well even though we had a really nice sleep adjustable air bed, but this is so much better. No more getting up to go to the bathroom every 2 hours .We sleep better through the night. We feel more rested. My husband is a quiet kind of man who doesn't say much. He said I like this bed !!! Amazing!!! (Posted on 4/19/2015)
great bed Review by mike
Great bed really has helped my back. Customer support is very good thanks izone (Posted on 4/19/2015)
Best bed I have ever owned. Review by Andy
My lovely wife and I decided it was time to replace our old mattress that had a feather bed and memory foam pad topper. In the past we have both enjoyed our waterbeds and were looking for a similar kind of experience. I have also owned an air adjustable bed and waterbed with baffles. The iZone bed seemed like a good option for us so we went to the store and found it very comfortable. We both have different needs for firmness and this bed allows us to easily enjoy our own preferences. Since purchasing our bed, I have experienced better sleep and wake up more rested than ever. We LOVE our iZone bed and highly recommend it. (Posted on 4/16/2015)
5 Star bed Review by Randy and Erin - Imperial, MO
We are in love with the bed. We are sleeping so much better since we've gotten it. I have back issues and for the first time I'm sleeping through the night and not waking up in pain. The set up wasn't that difficult - just a little time consuming filling all the calibrators. We give the bed a 10 out of 10 (Posted on 4/6/2015)

Items 81 to 90 of 107 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 7
  4. 8
  5. 9
  6. 10
  7. 11

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: The Ultimate Hybrid izone bed

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Review
© 2014-2018 izone. All Rights Reserved. US Patent No. US 9,655,456 B2