12" izone Bed


Play 1 Minute Video

12" izone Bed

Review
72 Review(s)
OR

Customer Reviews

Items 21 to 30 of 72 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8
Best by far! Review by Johnathon W
The izone z3 is the best bed I have owned to date! I went into buying this bed thinking I was going to return it within the 90 days. After my first night of sleep that thought was long gone. Having the seven zones on each side of the bed for complete customization is worth every penny and very easy to set up. I highly recommend this bed! (Posted on 12/10/2015)
nice bed Review by bill
I have sleep apnea not anymore thanks to the adjustable base (Posted on 11/19/2015)
Best bed we have ever owned! Review by Ian & Amanda
As a couple with totally different sleeping preferences we never thought we would find the "perfect" mattress, well, we have found it with the izone mattress! I love a soft bed, he loves a firm bed. With the izone mattress we can fill the "water bags" to the exact firmness/softness we like, it is very easy too! (I have had him change my side multiple times.) We also love that it has the memory foam feature of not being able to feel the other person move around, great for us since we both tend to be restless! This mattress is wonderful, we will never buy a different brand than izone! (Posted on 11/4/2015)
Excellent Review by Chris & Dianne
We purchased the IZONE bed several months ago and couldn't be happier. We are able to raise and lower our head and feet which puts us in the most comfortable position for that perfect nights sleep. We highly recommend you visiting the store and trying it out for yourself. You won't be disappointed. (Posted on 11/4/2015)
Good investment Review by Augie
I know my wife loves it and that means I love it. When she can get to sleep quickly and sleep soundly then that is a great thing for me! (Posted on 10/15/2015)
In love with a bed! Review by Molly & Craig
We searched for a bed, but couldn't agree on anything, until we both fell in love with the izone! Along with the adjustable base, it's extremely comfortable, and the customized sides ensure we both get a great nights sleep. We would recommend this bed to everyone! (Posted on 10/14/2015)
Awesome Review by Dee G
I had an old mattress (which I am ashamed to say how old) that was continually giving me back pain to the point I couldn't get out of bed. I listen to Y98 and heard Guy Phillips mention it. So I decided to do research on it and read the reviews, I did a lot of comparison then just did nothing. Then one Sunday morning I was driving around and saw The Bedroom Store so I went in and tried it out. From the minute I laid on it I was hooked. So I bought it and I loved it. I found out that I have 3 bulging disc and arthritis in my back. This bed has helped me wake up refresh regardless of the back issues. AWESOME! (Posted on 10/3/2015)
Great Investment for great sleep Review by K Lehman
My wife and I have gone from a waterbed (yes, we're products of the 60's and 70's), to a "pillow top" mattress, before buying the izone bed ... I prefer a firmer mattress while she likes a softer bed. Immediately after installing the izone bed our overall sleep was improved... Both in quality and duration. After about a month she wanted to firm up an area on her side of the bed, and it was so simple to adjust those specific zones. The decision to purchase the izone bed is one of the best investments that we have made ... (Posted on 10/1/2015)
Just what we were looking for. Review by Ron & Chris
We decided on the izone 3. The bed really helps on the different pressure points of your body. My shoulders don't hurt when I wake up anymore and my wife's sciatic nerve doesn't bother her anymore. I filled the calibrators and assembled the bed with no problems what so ever. We Would recommend this bed to anyone who mentions anything about buying a mattress. (Posted on 9/30/2015)
Excellent Bed! Review by Rebecca
I love my new bed. As a young college student, I wasn't sure what I wanted in a mattress, but I love all the options I have with the iZone bed. It's perfect for my continuously changing body type because I can change the bed too! It actually comes apart which is easy for moving, which is a bonus for me since I'm just now starting my life. Not only have I had an awesome experience with my new mattress, but I've also had a great experience with the retailers and iZone company. I am 100% confident that if I ever had problems, I would have answers easily accessible. I highly recommend this product for everyone because this custom mattress is unique just like you. (Posted on 9/29/2015)

Items 21 to 30 of 72 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: 12" izone Bed

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Review
© 2014-2017 izone. All Rights Reserved. US Patent No. US 9,655,456 B2