12" izone Bed


Play 1 Minute Video

12" izone Bed

Review
106 Review(s)
OR

Customer Reviews

Items 31 to 40 of 106 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 11
Best bed we have ever owned! Review by Ian & Amanda
As a couple with totally different sleeping preferences we never thought we would find the "perfect" mattress, well, we have found it with the izone mattress! I love a soft bed, he loves a firm bed. With the izone mattress we can fill the "water bags" to the exact firmness/softness we like, it is very easy too! (I have had him change my side multiple times.) We also love that it has the memory foam feature of not being able to feel the other person move around, great for us since we both tend to be restless! This mattress is wonderful, we will never buy a different brand than izone! (Posted on 11/4/2015)
Excellent Review by Chris & Dianne
We purchased the IZONE bed several months ago and couldn't be happier. We are able to raise and lower our head and feet which puts us in the most comfortable position for that perfect nights sleep. We highly recommend you visiting the store and trying it out for yourself. You won't be disappointed. (Posted on 11/4/2015)
My back no longer hurts. Review by Michelle
I love, love , love my izone bed!
Before I got it my back hurt every morning and I wasn't sleeping sound. Now, it takes me less then 5 minutes to pass out. I feel well rested when i wake up. More importantly, my back feels good when I wake up to start my day. Thank you , bedroom store for making such a great mattress. (Posted on 11/2/2015)
Good investment Review by Augie
I know my wife loves it and that means I love it. When she can get to sleep quickly and sleep soundly then that is a great thing for me! (Posted on 10/15/2015)
Decent bed as long as you setup right. Review by Dan
Took me a bit to figure out how i wanted to have the bed setup but once I figured it out the bed is very comfortable. (Posted on 10/15/2015)
In love with a bed! Review by Molly & Craig
We searched for a bed, but couldn't agree on anything, until we both fell in love with the izone! Along with the adjustable base, it's extremely comfortable, and the customized sides ensure we both get a great nights sleep. We would recommend this bed to everyone! (Posted on 10/14/2015)
Sleeping soundly! Review by CJ
We have been very pleased with our I zone mattress purchased almost a year ago. This was a larger investment than I would have preferred but my husband said if we were going to get a new mattress, we should spend the money on a good one. Happy to say, I have had no buyer's remorse. The ability to customize each side to personalize comfort has been wonderful. The easily removable top for washing is also a bonus. We recommend the Izone mattress! (Posted on 10/8/2015)
Nice design - well thought out Review by Jonathan
We appreciate the fact that you can setup both sides of the bed to individual without any air pumps or other noise that would awaken a light sleeper. It's nice to see innovation in an industry where it used to seem like it's all been done before. (Posted on 10/6/2015)
5 Star Bed Review by Al and Cher
This bed rocks! Loved how salesman helped us set up the water levels in the tubes for our custom sleep position. Bed was easy to set up and comfortable to sleep in. Great night sleep !!! (Posted on 10/5/2015)
Awesome Review by Dee G
I had an old mattress (which I am ashamed to say how old) that was continually giving me back pain to the point I couldn't get out of bed. I listen to Y98 and heard Guy Phillips mention it. So I decided to do research on it and read the reviews, I did a lot of comparison then just did nothing. Then one Sunday morning I was driving around and saw The Bedroom Store so I went in and tried it out. From the minute I laid on it I was hooked. So I bought it and I loved it. I found out that I have 3 bulging disc and arthritis in my back. This bed has helped me wake up refresh regardless of the back issues. AWESOME! (Posted on 10/3/2015)

Items 31 to 40 of 106 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 11

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: 12" izone Bed

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Review
© 2014-2017 izone. All Rights Reserved. US Patent No. US 9,655,456 B2