Z3 12" izone Bed


Play 1 Minute Video

Z3 12" izone Bed

Review
72 Review(s)
OR

Customer Reviews

Items 31 to 40 of 72 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 8
As Comfortable As Promised! Review by Jimmy C
Owned the IZone several months now! What a magical difference! Sleeping the whole night through and my back feels better with the even support. Thanks for your recommendation of this bed! Great setup & Delivery too! (Posted on 9/23/2015)
Really Great Bed! Review by PapaM
Our daughter bought it for us and we are both very happy with it. Really great bed! They came and set it up for us and were very polite. Sleeps good!
(Posted on 9/22/2015)
Love it Review by Rebecca
It is so easy to store and move and I love it!! (Posted on 9/22/2015)
A Great Investment Review by Tony
We love the izone mattress.It is the best for comfort and sleeping. We also put the mattress on an adjustable base which helps with snoring. This was the best gift we could buy ourselves and have recommened it to many (Posted on 9/21/2015)
We Love It! Review by Steve S
We have had our new I-Zone 3 mattress for a couple of months and we absolutely love it. We tried several other mattresses but when we tried the I-Zone, we knew we picked the right one. Thank you (Posted on 9/21/2015)
Great Bed Review by Rick
My wife & I have slept on innerspring mattresses for a long time, always sagging, didn't get a good nights sleep, we decided to go to The Bedroom Store & look for a new bed, the salesman showed us the IZONE Z3 with the adjustable frame. My wife & I loved it, so we bought it, but with my wife's medical problems, & can't sleep half the time, I wish now we had of purchased the split adjustable frame, because she likes it down flat most of the time & I prefer it adjusted up for that zero gravity feel, so now I'm stuck with it, the way she likes it, & when it's laying flat, the comfort level is pretty firm for me, other than that, it is a great bed. (Posted on 9/16/2015)
Love this bed Review by Trish
I love my bed! I slept through the night and my back didn't hurt in the morning. This is a first! I can't wait to tell everyone about the izone bed. (Posted on 9/11/2015)
Love the bed Review by Sandy
Purchased our bed earlier this year. I suffer from back problems and had started having trouble with a lot of pain. We decided it was time to purchase a new bed. We shopped around and nothing felt as comfortable as the IZone. Being able to adjust the firmness to our individual needs is wonderful. We wake up refreshed and without all of the pain we had been having trouble with before. We just love our bed! (Posted on 9/5/2015)
great choice Review by LOVE OUR BED
We are in love with our new bed. It is comfortable, cool and the cover is so easy to remove and wash. It was delivered promptly and professionally. Both of us are now sleeping soundly again. I would and have already recommended this bed to several friends. Our only recommendation is if you purchase the moveable base, get two twins instead of the king. We have learned that we have opposite likes of heights of the head of the bed. (Posted on 9/4/2015)
Great Investment in a Good Night's Sleep!! Review by GracellenW
We purchased the iZone3 mattress in May 2015. We needed a bed that would give my husband the support he needed for his back and legs. Being able to fill the calibrators to his specific comfort level is really great! Adding the gel and foam layers gives the mattress softness with stability, it doesn't cave in like a spring mattress would. We put the iZone 3 mattress on an adjustable base - it was a match made in heaven!!! Compare to other foam like mattresses iZone is the best! (Posted on 8/31/2015)

Items 31 to 40 of 72 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 8

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Z3 12" izone Bed

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Review
© 2014-2017 izone. All Rights Reserved. US Patent No. US 9,655,456 B2