12" izone Bed


Play 1 Minute Video

12" izone Bed

Review
72 Review(s)
OR

Customer Reviews

Items 41 to 50 of 72 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
Love our Izone Review by Dusty
We purchased our mattress this past Spring along with the moving base and we are very happy! The staff was very helpful on the day of purchase. It was delivered on time and put together in no time. The mattress is very comfortable and the cover is easy to remove for washing. Our only recommendation is if you purchase the moveable base go ahead and purchase two twins. My husband and I thought we would agree on how to place the mattress for sleeping and it turns out we are nearly opposite. (Posted on 8/30/2015)
The iZone Bed Changed My Life Review by Chronic Pain Patient
I've suffered with chronic back and neck pain for over 15 years. About 5 years ago I was no longer able to sleep on a traditional mattress so we purchased a Sleep Number bed, thinking the ability to adjust pressure would allow me to sleep comfortably in bed. Over the next six months I tried every possible combination of pressures and even added a memory foam topper but still woke up within 2 hours in extreme pain. I spent the next 3 years sleeping in a recliner. About 8 months ago we saw a commercial on TV for the iZone mattress so we decided to check it out. We found the combination of the iZone Z-3 mattress with an Adjustable Foundation was the perfect option for us. The "Zero Gravity" setting allows me to get 6+ good hours of sleep every night for the past 6 months. Since we got ours several family members and friends have purchased iZone beds because of how it's changed my life. (Posted on 8/26/2015)
Amazing bed Review by Heather
My husband and I really needed a new bed and after hearing about the Izone bed on the radio we had to check it out!! Went to the store and I had to have it! It is so comfortable!! What's really nice is you can change the firmness or if you want it more plush you have the ability to change it!! Such an amazing bed, I wish we had gotten it sooner! So happy with this bed!! (Posted on 8/26/2015)
It satisfied the pregnant wife Review by Bohan Li
We owned numerous beds in the past 6 years. We would switch beds about every year or so. There was never really a bed we were truely happy about until now. My wife heard the izone bed being talked about on the radio and was intrigued. We we went to the local bedroom store to test it out. She loved it immediately, so we had to have it. After 6 months being on it and few a adjustments we are in love. The best thing about this is that I don't have to hear her complain about her back or try to find a new bed anymore. (Posted on 8/21/2015)
I've tried them all and this mattress is the best I've ever slept on. Review by Dave
I purchased the iZone mattress three months ago and could not be happier! I have tried just about every kind of bed trying to find a good night's sleep that allows you to wake up feeling rested and refreshed. Over the years, I've tried water beds, sleep number, tempurpedic, latex foam - all of them worked for awhile, but never has one of them succeed from the first night and every night thereafter. The iZone is so innovative that at first I thought it might be just another gimmick, but after doing side by side comparisons over and over again. I had to admit it felt better than any of the others. The online sleep survey allowed the bed to be customized to my particular sleep habits and it succeeded beyond my most optimistic hopes. Everyone who wakes up with aches and pains should try this mattress - IT WORKS! (Posted on 8/20/2015)
Great bed for all Review by Derek
Shopping for a new bed can be very confusing with all of the different options and price points out there. The iZone makes it simple by giving the best of all the different beds at a price point that makes it a no-brainer. Our bed has been an absolute god-send for my pregnant wife, since she can change the position and zone firmness as she gets further along in her pregnancy. I would definitely recommend getting the adjustable base to go along with the bed. (Posted on 7/27/2015)
Love my new bed!! Review by Cheryl
I recently purchased the izone Z3 and I'm sleeping soundly and waking up feeling great. I used to toss and turn a lot during the night and now I hardly do at all. I needed to adjust the firmness a little bit from the original matrix settings and I was a little nervous about doing that. Once I did it, I realized how easy it is. I've also noticed that my body temperature is more even throughout the night and I don't wake up sweating, then freezing. This bed improves my life on a daily basis and I love it. (Posted on 7/16/2015)
Satisfied Customer Review by Jennifer
My husband and I recently purchased the I-Zone bed and completely LOVE it. We have recommended the bed to several friends and another just recently purchased their own. Keep up the fantastic work, and great customer service! (Posted on 6/30/2015)
The Z3 is a very comfortable bed Review by Rick
We were tired of having backaches & uncomfortable sleepless night, so we started looking, saw the commercial & i started looking at the Bedroom Store to figure out the bed for us. We knew the innerspring mattress just wasn't working for us, so we tried the IZONE Z3 bed out with the adjustable pedestal. Laying on that after it was adjusted to the Zero Gravity was like sleeping on a cloud, no pressure points. Our first morning after waking up we had NO back pain. The only thing different for me was that I had to learn to sleep on my back, because of the curves in the bed from the pedestal frame. Didn't take long, now we sleep all night. We Love the Bed. Thanks (Posted on 6/16/2015)
I was Skeptical at First but Now I'm Not Review by Mike H
I had recently purchased a pillow top inner spring about 6 months ago because my old inner spring was in terrible shape. Got the brand new pillow top inner spring to help with issues with my lower back. Eventually the pain in my lower back was getting worse as I continued to sleep on the inner spring. Finally my wife said lets just try the izone bed because we can adjust the firmness and besides it comes with 90 day money back guarantee and we don't like it we will just return. It has been over 90 days and we still have it and its made a big difference with my lower back. I would defiantly recommend this bed to someone else. (Posted on 6/11/2015)

Items 41 to 50 of 72 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: 12" izone Bed

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Review
© 2014-2017 izone. All Rights Reserved. US Patent No. US 9,655,456 B2