Z3 12" izone Bed


Play 1 Minute Video

Z3 12" izone Bed

Review
72 Review(s)
OR

Customer Reviews

Items 51 to 60 of 72 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 4
  4. 5
  5. 6
  6. 7
  7. 8
Who knew I was sleeping wrong all these years?! Review by Billy Greenwood 103.3 KLOU
I don't know who loves our new iZone bed more, my pregnant wife or me! She had really been struggling with getting comfortable at night and wasn't getting the support she needed in certain areas. That's definitely not a problem anymore! She has the firmness she needs for her back with all the softness she needs everywhere else!

And, with her pregnancy, she tends to get up throughout the night for potty breaks. That would constantly wake me up, as well. Now, I sleep
right through it. I've got my zones set perfectly for sleeping on my side and my back feels fantastic! My wife says I snore less, too. Lol

Needless to say, we're MASSIVE fans and already dreading our upcoming vacation on a different mattress. :) (Posted on 6/11/2015)
Outstanding 5 star bed! Review by Roger
The izone mattress is everything they said it would be. We have been sleeping on your new technology mattress, the "izone", for two months. The mattress is absolutely the best we have ever had, including the Sleep Number system. The izone mattress does everything it promises. Cooling, air flow and has multiple adjustments to accommodate an individual requirement of firmness throughout the length and shape of your body.
The izone is definitely a 5 star product! (Posted on 6/9/2015)
Deep sleep! Review by Chris
We looked at several beds, Sleep Number being one of them. For the past year, we woke up with stiff backs and necks. We thought our pillow top mattress was a good one, until we got the Izone Z3 bed. Neither of us feel the other get in or out of bed or roll during the night; probably because we don't toss and turn anymore! When we fall asleep, we both are out cold and in a deep sleep. We wake up feeling rested! We put the bed together ourselves and didn't have any problems! (Posted on 6/9/2015)
Very Comfortable night's sleep - would recommend to a friend. Review by TonyU
My wife and I have had our izone Z3 about 3 months now and are very happy with our purchase. We were drawn to the unique hybrid technology and the value when compared to other premium beds. Our salesman Jay was very knowledgeable and helpful throughout the entire process.

I find the bed extremely comfortable and wake with less aches and feel I'm getting a sounder night's sleep. We had the bed set up for us and the calibrators on my wife's side were not filled to the levels suggested on the matrix that the salesperson determined through a questionnaire process. We adjusted the water levels on her side a few times, over the first month, before hitting her comfort zone.

Overall, we feel the izone Z3 is a great value and would recommend this bed to a friend. (Posted on 5/25/2015)
Love this bed! Review by Jo
When we went looking for a bed we figured we would have to get a brand that was rated high and costly at the same time. We walked into the Bedroom Store and I told the manager I wanted a really good bed but not the high price. The manager directed us to the izone bed. We tested it, raised it, lowered it, and frankly just played with all the buttons on the remote to see if the bed would do what we wanted. I also had had a total knee replacement and hadn't been able to sleep in my old bed for 8 weeks! I noticed while playing with the remote that I could position the bed in such a way that it took the pain out of my knee! I was leaning definitely toward buying the bed but was completely sold on the bed when that happened. My husband and I agree that we made the right decision buying this bed. Since buying this bed I have told many people how great it is. Also since buying this bed, I have slept better than I have slept in years. I love this bed!! (Posted on 5/17/2015)
I love the izone bed! Review by Carol
I'm getting the best sleep I've had in a long time. I fall in a deep sleep with no tossing and turning. I fell in love with the bed, the first time I laid on it. Even my kids love to nap on it. (Posted on 5/9/2015)
Love, Love, Love this bed!!! Review by Angie R
My husband and I tried several stores looking for a new bed. We both have our own "likes" and were considering a Select Comfort until we went to the Bedroom Store and tried the iZone! We found all of the features in this bed that we were looking and it sill fit within our budget. We had the bed set up but have made changes on the chambers to fit our needs (very simple to do with the instructions). I would highly recommend this to anyone who is seeking a new bed (especially if you are considering an air bed) and a comfortable night sleep without breaking the bank. (Posted on 4/30/2015)
I zone with adjustable base Review by Sarah C
We purchased the I zone matress king size with adjustable bases and love it! We assembled the bed ourselves and it was very simple to follow the included instructions. We both sleep much better and have less aches and pain. (Posted on 4/27/2015)
Glad we Came Back Review by Diana W
We were in search of a bed that would help my lower back issues and my husband's snoring and lack of quality sleep. We went to West County to check out the Sleep Number bed and happened upon The Bedroom Store's display of the iZone bed. When I heard it had water involved, I was pretty set against it. But then we tried it out and it was pretty darn comfortable! We then tried out the Sleep Number bed. It was nice, but the iZone was better. Again, I really didn't want to like it, but I did. A few months later we were ready to purchase, so we tried out other mattresses including the Tempurpedic. It was wonderful, but there was no way we were going to spend $9,000 on a mattress! I kept thinking about the iZone and had to convince my husband, who just wanted to make a purchase and be done with it, to go to the Bedroom Store and try that darn iZone one more time. We tried a lot of mattresses, but came back to the iZone. Azira at the South County store was really nice and patient with me! So we bought the bed!

We purchased the two XLong twin mattresses which fit in our king bed frame. We did this so we could raise and lower our head/feet independently of each other. I like the feet raised to take the pressure off of my lower back and my husband likes his head raised to help with breathing and eliminate (well, mostly eliminate) his snoring. What I really like about this bed is that when you raise your feet, the mattress bends in such a way that there is support under my knees. The other beds did not have that - the foot section went straight up. It is a bit difficult to put the fitted sheets on, but I'm getting better at it. They gave us one free sheet set and we purchased the other. The fitted sheets fit great. I would like to get two more fitted sheets, but I don't need the top sheet. We use one of our king sheets we already have so we can feel like we're in the same bed.

(Posted on 4/20/2015)
Best sleep we've had since we were young Review by Judy Fisher
I have sciatica and had it for 10 years. This bed has made a big difference. Eliminated the pain. I have spinal stenosis, for those who have a problem with this the bed is wonderful. My husband just had knee surgery and has had back pain for years. Since he would fall asleep in his recliner in order to rest I bought this bed. Who would have thought what a difference it would make for us. We both didn't rest well even though we had a really nice sleep adjustable air bed, but this is so much better. No more getting up to go to the bathroom every 2 hours .We sleep better through the night. We feel more rested. My husband is a quiet kind of man who doesn't say much. He said I like this bed !!! Amazing!!! (Posted on 4/19/2015)

Items 51 to 60 of 72 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 4
  4. 5
  5. 6
  6. 7
  7. 8

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Z3 12" izone Bed

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Review
© 2014-2017 izone. All Rights Reserved. US Patent No. US 9,655,456 B2