12" izone Bed


Play 1 Minute Video

12" izone Bed

Review
106 Review(s)
OR

Customer Reviews

Items 51 to 60 of 106 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 4
  4. 5
  5. 6
  6. 7
  7. 8
  8. ...
  9. 11
A Great Investment Review by Tony
We love the izone mattress.It is the best for comfort and sleeping. We also put the mattress on an adjustable base which helps with snoring. This was the best gift we could buy ourselves and have recommened it to many (Posted on 9/21/2015)
We Love It! Review by Steve S
We have had our new I-Zone 3 mattress for a couple of months and we absolutely love it. We tried several other mattresses but when we tried the I-Zone, we knew we picked the right one. Thank you (Posted on 9/21/2015)
Great Bed Review by Rick
My wife & I have slept on innerspring mattresses for a long time, always sagging, didn't get a good nights sleep, we decided to go to The Bedroom Store & look for a new bed, the salesman showed us the IZONE Z3 with the adjustable frame. My wife & I loved it, so we bought it, but with my wife's medical problems, & can't sleep half the time, I wish now we had of purchased the split adjustable frame, because she likes it down flat most of the time & I prefer it adjusted up for that zero gravity feel, so now I'm stuck with it, the way she likes it, & when it's laying flat, the comfort level is pretty firm for me, other than that, it is a great bed. (Posted on 9/16/2015)
Love this bed Review by Trish
I love my bed! I slept through the night and my back didn't hurt in the morning. This is a first! I can't wait to tell everyone about the izone bed. (Posted on 9/11/2015)
Love the bed Review by Sandy
Purchased our bed earlier this year. I suffer from back problems and had started having trouble with a lot of pain. We decided it was time to purchase a new bed. We shopped around and nothing felt as comfortable as the IZone. Being able to adjust the firmness to our individual needs is wonderful. We wake up refreshed and without all of the pain we had been having trouble with before. We just love our bed! (Posted on 9/5/2015)
great choice Review by LOVE OUR BED
We are in love with our new bed. It is comfortable, cool and the cover is so easy to remove and wash. It was delivered promptly and professionally. Both of us are now sleeping soundly again. I would and have already recommended this bed to several friends. Our only recommendation is if you purchase the moveable base, get two twins instead of the king. We have learned that we have opposite likes of heights of the head of the bed. (Posted on 9/4/2015)
Great! Review by Sleepy Sally
We love our new Izone bed! We have noticeably improved condor and sleep. The bed was affordable and easy to set up. Highly recommended. (Posted on 9/1/2015)
Great Investment in a Good Night's Sleep!! Review by GracellenW
We purchased the iZone3 mattress in May 2015. We needed a bed that would give my husband the support he needed for his back and legs. Being able to fill the calibrators to his specific comfort level is really great! Adding the gel and foam layers gives the mattress softness with stability, it doesn't cave in like a spring mattress would. We put the iZone 3 mattress on an adjustable base - it was a match made in heaven!!! Compare to other foam like mattresses iZone is the best! (Posted on 8/31/2015)
Love our Izone Review by Dusty
We purchased our mattress this past Spring along with the moving base and we are very happy! The staff was very helpful on the day of purchase. It was delivered on time and put together in no time. The mattress is very comfortable and the cover is easy to remove for washing. Our only recommendation is if you purchase the moveable base go ahead and purchase two twins. My husband and I thought we would agree on how to place the mattress for sleeping and it turns out we are nearly opposite. (Posted on 8/30/2015)
The iZone Bed Changed My Life Review by Chronic Pain Patient
I've suffered with chronic back and neck pain for over 15 years. About 5 years ago I was no longer able to sleep on a traditional mattress so we purchased a Sleep Number bed, thinking the ability to adjust pressure would allow me to sleep comfortably in bed. Over the next six months I tried every possible combination of pressures and even added a memory foam topper but still woke up within 2 hours in extreme pain. I spent the next 3 years sleeping in a recliner. About 8 months ago we saw a commercial on TV for the iZone mattress so we decided to check it out. We found the combination of the iZone Z-3 mattress with an Adjustable Foundation was the perfect option for us. The "Zero Gravity" setting allows me to get 6+ good hours of sleep every night for the past 6 months. Since we got ours several family members and friends have purchased iZone beds because of how it's changed my life. (Posted on 8/26/2015)

Items 51 to 60 of 106 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 4
  4. 5
  5. 6
  6. 7
  7. 8
  8. ...
  9. 11

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: 12" izone Bed

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Review
© 2014-2017 izone. All Rights Reserved. US Patent No. US 9,655,456 B2