Z3 12" izone Bed


Play 1 Minute Video

Z3 12" izone Bed

Review
72 Review(s)
OR

Customer Reviews

Items 61 to 70 of 72 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 4
  4. 5
  5. 6
  6. 7
  7. 8
This bed has literally changed my life! Review by Mikey
Before the izone bed, sleep was not an easy thing to come by. I rarely experienced a night that I could fall asleep with ease. Now I find myself falling asleep quickly and waking up refreshed every single time. No more tossing and turning either! During the day, I am noticeably happier and more energetic. I actually look forward to laying down at night now. I can't say enough good things about this bed!
I purchased the bed from the izone website and it was on my doorstep less than 48 hours later! The setup looked daunting at first, but once I got started, it was a breeze. The comfort matrix quiz definitely hit the nail on the head for me. I can say with certainty, this purchase was one of the best decisions I have ever made! Couldn't be happier! Thank you, izone! (Posted on 4/4/2015)
Incredible Bed Review by Carrie
We purchased the izone bed several months ago and absolutely love our bed! We have very different preferences for firmness so the ability to adjust each side differently while still sleeping in one bed is incredible. We have never been happier with a bed. (Posted on 3/9/2015)
Awesome and easy! Review by KevStL
We had been looking at adjustable beds and found that the bigger names were expensive. To get all the features, it would cost over $8,000! Luckily we had been seeing these in the malls and were curious. We went to a bed store and were immediately amazed at how they had every feature and would cost several thousand less. Buying a good bed isn't cheap, but this proves that you can get the exact same features without spending as much. It's awesome to be able to adjust the firmness on so many parts of your body and is actually simple. I wake up without the usual neck, back, and leg pains!!! (Posted on 2/28/2015)
Finally a bed we both love. Review by Moon Valjean
I'm a believer! My wife and I have literally been on a mission for a decade for the right bed for both of us and this is it. Glad it didn't take us a lifetime to find a bed that fits both of our needs. The iZone Matrix App nailed the customization for us on the first try too! Love it. Thank you Denny, The Bedroom Store​ and iZONE for making my wife and me this comfortable. - Moon (Posted on 2/24/2015)
Zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz Review by Guy Phillips
When I switched to the iZONE bed, a listener of mine asked why I got rid of the brand name "memory foam" bed I purchased just 4 years ago. The answer for me is simple: technology and innovation have created the best possible combination of great sleep characteristics which give both my wife and me the greatest comfort we've ever experienced. If your bed is approaching seven, eight, ten years of age, you MUST explore the iZONE for yourself. It's amazing to me that we spend so much money on things that don't bring us comfort and relaxation...and when it comes to mattress buying we look for a "deal" without acknowledging our body's needs. This bed is a game changer...and the price knocks the competition out when you compare quality and comfort side-by-side. Falling asleep has never felt so good. Thank you, iZONE, for giving a guy who really needs great sleep...a great night's sleep! (Posted on 2/24/2015)
Very comfortable Review by Jeff
Great bed. Really comfortable. Easy to understand instructions. Would suggest if they are delivering the bed to have them fill the pouches. It was not hard to fill them myself but it took longer and anticipated. (Posted on 2/23/2015)
Best Bed Ever Review by Diane
My husband and I needed a new bed, but kept putting it off because we could not agree on how it should feel. He has back problems, so needs something with more support, but I am never comfortable. Our old bed was too firm, and my shoulders always hurt. This bed is a miracle. He has a firm bed, with even extra back support. And I have my plush bed. No more shoulder pain! (Posted on 2/22/2015)
Amazing Review by Dan
It''s not often that I find myself writing a product review. Correction; I have never written or have ever felt compelled to write a review…….until today. To say that my new izone Bed satisfaction level is a "10 out of 10” would be an understatement. This bed is nothing short of amazing. They have created something that certainly transcends the typical over-priced mattress. The iZone Bed, with it’s combination of water and other bedding materials, puts me in a relaxed state the second my head hit’s the pillow. Although the price point was actually below what I was anticipating, the bed will leave you feeling like you are truly indulging yourself (Posted on 2/21/2015)
No Other Bed Like It Review by Matt
No Other Bed Like It', 'Upon receiving my Z3 bed, I filled my zones to match my zone matrix results. After sleeping on the bed for a couple weeks, I made two minor adjustments to the zone at my shoulder and at my knees. I have never slept better. I am extremely active and have many nagging injuries from sports and an active lifestyle. Not anymore. Being able to adjust the zone and the bed to my body and my preference, has made positive changes in my every day life. I wake up easier. I fall asleep faster. I don''t toss and turn as much, most of the time finding myself in the same position I fell asleep. Recently I noticed I was more refreshed throughout the day, not needing that nap as bad as usual, but I couldn''t figure out why. After tracing back my steps and looking at changes I may have made, it was obvious, the change I made to the Z3 bed, had changed my life. (Posted on 2/21/2015)
Enjoying the Bed Review by Pete
After back surgery, I sought out a bed that would contour to my body and still offer firmness was able to customize the izone to achieve a comfortable sleep. Glad I bought it (Posted on 2/20/2015)

Items 61 to 70 of 72 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 4
  4. 5
  5. 6
  6. 7
  7. 8

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Z3 12" izone Bed

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Review
© 2014-2017 izone. All Rights Reserved. US Patent No. US 9,655,456 B2